JuBeat and Taiko Drums Tournament Winners


Singapore GameFEST 2010 ended with many winners. Here are some of the people who showed the community how it’s like to be a champion.

The winners of the JuBeat tournament are

1st: Lucas Leong

2nd: Lexus Lee

3rd: Jovian Tan

And the Taiko no Tatsujin champs are

1st: Aaron Heng and Tiffany Lum

2nd: Brandon Lum and Calvin Tan

3rd: Lexus Lee and Ong Bo Lock

The pictures are in order from 3rd to 1st 🙂

Add a Comment